2015 PAINTING CLASSES AT RIVER PARK COMMUNITY CENTER, NAPLES, FL

2015 PAINTING CLASSES AT RIVER PARK COMMUNITY CENTER, NAPLES, FL

2015 PAINTING CLASSES AT RIVER PARK COMMUNITY CENTER, NAPLES, FL, INSTRUCTOR: ANN SULLIVAN

Starting this year, while you may phone the center for information from ever helpful Mercie and Lynn, they will no longer be taking registration or payment for the classes. Sign up and payment will be made directly to me, Ann Sullivan, IN CLASS with CHECK OR CASH. I will NOT be taking credit cards.

The city of Naples is no longer subcontracting instructors for classes at its community centers. I believe this is a cost saving measure for the city because it hands the bookkeeping etc over to the instructors who will now pay the city for our use of the facility.

NEW STUDENTS: These classes require the purchase of my studio workbook, “THE BASICS OF COLOR”, $25.00, CHECK OR CASH, NO credit cards, and available from me at your first class. And PLEASE email me for a SUPPLY LIST PRIOR  to your first class. I will be happy to email it to you.

For any other information regarding these classes, please call me on my cell 508-280-3392 or email me at annsullivangallery@hotmail.com.

I am looking forward to seeing familiar faces, to many of you returning and to welcoming new enthusiasts as well. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays.

Ann

Leave a Reply

