2015 OIL PAINTING CLASSES AT THE VON LIEBIG ART CENTER, NAPLES, FL

2014 OIL PAINTING CLASSES AT THE VON LIEBIG ART CENTER, NAPLES, FL

2015 OIL PAINTING CLASSES AT THE VON LIEBIG ART CENTER, NAPLES, FL, INSTRUCTOR: ANN SULLIVAN

NEW STUDENTS: This course requires the purchase of my studio workbook “THE BASICS OF COLOR”, $25.00, check or cash, no credit cards, and available from me at the first class. PLEASE email me for the SUPPLY LIST prior to class. I will be happy to email it to you. If you would like more information regarding these courses, I can be reached on my cell or at my email address, both listed above.

I am looking forward to familiar faces, to many of you returning and to new enthusiasts. MERRY CHRISTMAS & HAPPY HOLIDAYS

Ann

One response to “2015 OIL PAINTING CLASSES AT THE VON LIEBIG ART CENTER, NAPLES, FL

  1. Ted and May Swan

    Ann – Like your work, especially landscapes in Provence. My wife and I are seasonal residents in Naples and are interested in taking an art class together. I have taken 2 art classes in the past and done a few works, but now I’m retired and want to get serious/have fun. Are your classes still open for 2014? Would you be open to do private lessons for us? Ted

Leave a Reply

